Club Events 2018 Results


If you use Google Calendar you can import the Bynea Calendar in to your calendar by clicking on "+Google" at the bottom right of the calendar below


Time Trial Result - 05/07/2018 - Club 10

1st Phil Tucker 00:21:22  
2nd Hefin Evans 00:21:51  
3rd Guy Rees 00:22:35  
4th Matt Hanford 00:23:15 1st Junior
5th Richard Leary 00:24:13  
6th Vaughan O'Neil 00:24:19  
7th Gerry Oram 00:24:32  
8th Paul Rees 00:25:38  
9th Yeung Ng 00:25:48  
10th Phil Turner 00:26:07  
11th Brad Davies 00:26:47  
12th Katie Bowler 00:27:35 1st Lady
13th Carys Williams Ford 00:28:10 2nd Lady
14th Sara Jones 00:28:14 3rd Lady
15th John Ellis 00:28:46  
16th Andy Keward 00:29:16  
17th Dominic Davies 00:29:35 2nd Junior
18th Charlie Jennings 00:30:29  
19th Diane Hynam 00:31:16  
20th Austin Heath 00:31:27  
21st Ffion Jones 00:33:10 1st Junior Lady
22nd Dewi Davies 00:45:30  
  Ian Charles DNF